Hip hip hooray!

Inspiration Rose - Birthday

Today Inspiration Rose is having its first anniversary!
I love my blog and enjoy inspiring others. I want to thank my followers for your support. I’m a creative person and because of this blog I have been able to express this part of me to the rest of the world. I’m so glad I made the decision one year ago to create Inspiration Rose.
I hope to bring you many more projects, recipes, photos and inspiration in the years to come!

Inspiration Rose - Birthday_Flowers

4 thoughts on “Hip hip hooray!

  1. Congratulations on the first year anniversary of your blog. Thank you for sharing ideas and inspiring us with your photos, crafts, recipes. You have made so many beautiful things and taken great photos. I love the colours and style of inspiration Rose. Your blog looks great!

Leave a Reply

